(+91) 9309167947 info@masma.in

Association

Get associated with MASMA. See our associates members

Enjoy the membership benefits

Connect you business with other potential business and clients

Stay up to date with Solar Market Industry

12 years Of Experience

Board Directors/Association/Institution

Sr.no.MembersDesignationContactEmail ID
1.Sanjay Kulkarni President 9422089863president@masma.in
2.Pradeep KulkarniVice President 9822091824 pk.nsaes@gmail.com
3.Chirag Pungaliya Secretary 9822036780chiragpungaliya@gmail.com
4. Ratnakar Nalgirkar Treasurer9822009477ratnakarnalgirkar@gmail.com
5.Sanjay Deshmukh Director 9422304460 sanjaydesh13@gmail.com
6.Rajesh Mutha Director 9422030120director@vitronicscontrols.com
7.Narendra Pawar Director9422029192 nvp1962@gmail.com
8.Anil Bhaikarikar Director9011036663anil@greenergy-india.com
9.Mukund Kamalakar Ex.President 9822016091mukund@suryatechsolar.com
10.Devendra Ranande Regional Director (Nagpur) 9422105732deven_ranade@rediffmail.com
11.Dhananjay Kadam Regional Director (Satara) 9422038284md@phoenixsolar.co.in
12.Prashant Joshi Regional Director (Nasik) 9325029119 saurlaxmi@gmail.com
13.P.B.Patil Regional Director (Kolhapur) 9763152452 pb9276@gmail.com
14.Pankaj Shah Regional Director (Mumbai) 9820094795 justaccura@gmail.com
15.Subhash Chandane Regional Director (Aurangabad) 9326072571subhash@greensense.com
16.Vijay Saudi Regional Director (Sangli) 9637090459 md@jaysolar.net

Advisers

Sr. no. MembersDesignationContact Email ID
1.Mangal Akole Advisor 9422000459 aseplpune@gmail.com
2.Amit Devtale Advisor 9225664282 amit.deotale@gmail.com
3.Arvind Karandikar Advisor 9011061710arvind@nexusenergy.in
4.C.M.Kaushal Advisor 9822058922 kaushalsolar@vsnl.com
5.Sushil Pungaliya Advisor 9822055697solar@sunbeam.net